Urbanmotifs LLC

July 31, 2010 § Leave a comment

I am returning after a year to write a post.  Life has changed in many ways for me. “..for the better..” I always tell myself. Apart from being stuck in the whirlpool of no jobs, bad economy. I managed to travel the road of re-discovering the “ME” again. 

The idea to start something on my own has been a dream since a long time.  I just never took that first step. Finally, Urbanmotifs LLC was registered a week back and I am eagerly awaiting confirmation. I am excited as well as nervous to embark on this new journey of ownership and the challenges that come along with it. Here is a LOGO I designed for the company.

LOGO for Urbanmotifs LLC

I am working on a  couple of  ‘favor’ projects, and I will add pictures of my work as I travel down this major project/challenge in my life.  I am currently working on the design boards for this project and can hardly wait to have all the details  and pictures to make an independent blog entry.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Urbanmotifs LLC at Green Urban Motifs.

meta

